Select Page

About RAS Systems

Founded in 1992, RAS Systems LLC grew to the market leader for metal cutting and forming machines in the United States.

Our American management team is world class in knowledge and are dedicated to exemplary service to our customers.

Contact

Ron Pegg, President
rpegg@ras-systems.net

Bill Kennedy, Vice President of Sales
bkennedy@ras-systems.net

Arron Kochanowicz, Chief Operating Officer
akochanowicz@ras-systems.net

Clark Pegg, Operations Manager
cpegg@ras-systems.net

Lynette Long, Controller
llong@ras-systems.net

Service Department
service@ras-systems.net

Contact

RAS Systems LLC
1135 Dividend Court
Peachtree City
Georgia 30269, USA
Phone: (770) 487-7300
Fax: (770) 487-1007

Office hours
Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm (EST)